9781644734186

Todo este tiempo / All This Time

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781644734186

  • ISBN10:

    1644734184

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2021-07-20
  • Publisher: Nube de Tinta

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.95 Save up to $4.88
  • Rent Book $12.07
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

De los autores de A cinco pies de ti, un bestseller en USA, LatAm y España, llega una nueva y apasionante novela de amor adolescente..

Kyle y Kimberly han sido la pareja perfecta durante todo el instituto. Pero la noche de la fiesta de graduación, Kimberly corta con él, su coche se estrella y, cuando Kyle se despierta, tiene una lesión cerebral. Kimberly está muerta. Y nadie en su vida podría entenderlo. Hasta Marley. Marley sufre por su propia pérdida, de la que se siente culpable. Mientras Kyle y Marley tratan de curarse las heridas el uno al otro, sus sentimientos se hacen más fuertes.Pero Kyle no puede sacudirse la sensación de que se dirige a otra catástrofe que arruinará su vida tan pronto como comience a reconstruirla. Y tiene razón...

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars  

Can you find true love after losing everything?


Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle’s entire world upends - literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand.

Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other’s wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can’t shake the sense that he’s headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he’s started to put it back together.

And he’s right.

An unforgettable novel perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, David Levithan and Jenny Han

Author Biography

RACHAEL LIPPINCOTT nació en Filadelfia y se crio en el condado de Bucks, Pennsylvania. Tiene una licenciatura en escritura inglesa de la Universidad de Pittsburgh. Actualmente reside enPittsburgh, Pennsylvania, y divide su tiempo entre escribir y dirigir un food truck con su compañero.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program