9781645950172

Trouble in Pizza Paradise

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781645950172

  • ISBN10:

    1645950174

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2020-10-06
  • Publisher: Pixel and Ink

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $22.99 Save up to $5.75
  • Rent Book $17.24
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Dive into a hilarious new middle grade graphic novel series as superhero-in-training Dolphin Girl faces off against fearsome(ish) foes to save her Midwest suburban town. Perfect for fans of Zita the Space Girl and Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur.

In small-town Deerburbia, Michigan, young superhero Dolphin Girl and her dad, Captain Dewgong, are planning their
tropical-themed restaurant, Pizza Paradise. But danger is never far away.

One day, while her dad is training her in signature moves (Blowhole cannon! Extreme breath holding!), they get word that their rivals are up to no good. It's time to swim into action! But when Captain Dugong flakes on Dolphin Girl, she must summon her inner sea mammal and flip the situation. Recruiting Pizza Paradise's gamemaster Keith to help, it's time to sink the Sea Cow and save the day!

With a lot of silliness, spirit, and sea creature sass, Trouble in Pizza Paradise! introduces a new superhero sure to make a super spalsh!

Author Biography

ZACH SMITH is a storyboard artist who has done work for Netflix, WB Animation, and Nickelodeon. He currently does storyboards on Animaniacs at WB Animation, and works on a show that he created. Zach grew up in Michigan, but now lives in Southern California with his wife, kids, and dog. This is his first book for children.

Rewards Program

Write a Review