Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Edition: Revised
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 12/1/2015
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $59!
    Your order must be $59 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $9.99 Save up to $2.00
  • Rent Book $7.99
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This third book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called "perfect" by Rick Riordan, and James Patterson said that the "action is fast, furious, and nonstop--and so is the fun." Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.

Alfred Kropp thought he was finally safe, but he was wrong. Not only is someone out to kill Alfred, but the very people sworn to protect him now want to use him and his abilities for deadly means. And if Alfred isn't careful, he may not be getting out of this adventure alive . . .

Just right for fans of James Patterson and Anthony Horowitz, the third book in this acclaimed series from New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey brings all the thrills, action, and humor to a rewarding close.

Author Biography

RICK YANCEY is the author of the Alfred Kropp series, which includes the Carnegie Medal nominee The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp, Alfred Kropp and the Seal of Solomon, and Alfred Kropp and the Thirteenth Skull. He is also the author of the New York Times bestselling The 5th Wave and The Infinite Sea, the Printz Honor book The Monstrumologist, the Los Angeles Times Book Prize finalist The Curse of the Wendigo, and several adult novels. Rick is a produced playwright and former theater critic, and lives in Gainesville, Florida with his wife and three sons.

Rewards Program

Write a Review