9781592405435

Texts from Last Night : All the Texts No One Remembers Sending

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781592405435

  • ISBN10:

    1592405436

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 1/26/2010
  • Publisher: Gotham

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $59!
    Your order must be $59 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.00 Save up to $14.00
  • Rent Book $6.00
    Add to Cart Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Summary

In the tradition of The Truth About Chuck Norris, PostSecret, and I Can Has Cheezburger?, Texts from Last Night celebrates the funniest and most outrageous text messages from the instantly popular website - There are few forms of communication that are more entertaining, appalling, and laugh-out-loud hilarious than the text message-especially when it's received in the wee hours of the morning from a friend who has had one too many shots of tequila. Texts from Last Night is a celebration of the best, worst, and weirdest text messages that have ever been sent, such as: Before i could say 'i'm not the kind of girl,' i was * I got us kicked out of the bar because the waitress found me in the kitchen trying to make spaghetti * The ticket read "found nude in a tree". Texts from Last Night is chock full of LOL and WTF moments and will make any thumb-typer :) in recognition.

Author Biography

Lauren Leto and Ben Bator left law school at Michigan State University to start up their uber hit website TextsFromLastNight.com. They reside and text in Michigan.
Lauren Leto and Ben Bator left law school at Michigan State University to start up their uber hit website TextsFromLastNight.com. They reside and text in Michigan.

Rewards Program

Write a Review