9780061992773

Vesper : A Deviants Novel

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780061992773

  • ISBN10:

    0061992771

  • Edition: Reprint
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2011-12-27
  • Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $8.99 Save up to $1.35
  • Buy New
    $7.64

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Summary

Ideal for fans of Kelley Armstrong and the TV shows "Heroes" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer"--a smart and sexy paranormal about a teen girl who must figure out who's causing a rash of murders in her small town . . . and what's causing her to turn into a monster.

Rewards Program

Write a Review