9780399557316

The 12 Days of Halloween

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9780399557316

  • ISBN10:

    0399557318

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2017-07-25
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $4.99 Save up to $1.25
  • Buy Used
    $3.74

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-4 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for an extra Halloween treat!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”
 
Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of KindergartenThe 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

"Kids who can’t wait for candy night will love rhyming along with this family as they get ready for Halloween one day at a time."—ReadBrightly.com

Author Biography

JENNA LETTICE is a Brooklyn-based children’s book editor. She was inspired to write the 12 Days series by memories of her mother’s preparation for Valentine’s Day, when she would put a small gift for Jenna in a Valentine’s mailbox on each of the days leading up to the holiday.

COLLEEN MADDEN is the illustrator of several children’s books, including Mariah Carey’s picture-book version of “All I Want for Christmas Is You.” She lives in the Philadelphia area with her husband and two sons.

Rewards Program

Reviews for The 12 Days of Halloween (9780399557316)