IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781338189599

The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6)

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781338189599

  • ISBN10:

    133818959X

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2018-03-27
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $5.99 Save up to $0.30
  • Buy New
    $5.69

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!

Author Biography

Aaron Blabey was an actor before he started creating children's books. In 2008, Pearl Barley and Charlie Parsley was awarded Children's Book Council of Australia's Book of the Year. In 2012, The Ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon was named a White Raven by the International Youth Library, Munich, Germany. It also won the Patricia Wrightson Prize in the 2013 New South Wales Premier's Literary Awards, and the Children's Peace Literature Award, 2013. And now The Bad Guys has won Australia's Children's Indie Book Award for 2016! Aaron lives with his two children and his wife in Sydney, Australia.

Rewards Program

Write a Review