9781409189763

Bad Seed

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781409189763

  • ISBN10:

    1409189767

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2021-03-23
  • Publisher: Trapeze

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.99 Save up to $4.00
  • Rent Book $11.99
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

For fans of Adele Parks and Clare Mackintosh

'Deceptively clever... Bad Seed is a chilling portrayal of how family can go terribly wrong.' - Shari Lapena, bestselling author of The Couple Next Door

'I LOVED Bad Seed. Twisty, wonderfully written, genuinely gripping, shocking and compelling. Impossible to put down!' - KAREN HAMILTON, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Perfect Girlfriend

Nicola is going to die. Just like her husband did.

Nicola thought she'd gotten away with it.

Since her husband died, life has been getting back on track. She has a new boyfriend, Phil. A new home, living next door to her brother-in-law, his wife and their children. She is closer than ever with her daughter, Sarah. She even likes her job at the local shop, though she's had some time off recently with illness. The doctor says its menopause, that it's nothing to worry about. As if he could know how she's feeling.

Nicola is finally moving on with her life.

But then she receives the note. Someone knows what she did. They know the secret she doesn't even think about when she is alone.

And they want revenge.

A gripping domestic thriller told from the points of view of three women from the same family, each with their own heart-wrenching revelation.

'I raced through this brilliantly twisty tale of family secrets and betrayals which kept me guessing at every turn. Clever and creepy and difficult to put down.' Phoebe Locke, author of The Tall Man and The July Girls

Author Biography

Jessica Eames is a pseudonym for a publishing professional working in the UK industry. She has lived and worked in London for five years. BAD SEED is her debut novel.

Rewards Program

Write a Review