did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781912175925

In the Blood A Breathtaking Thriller

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781912175925

  • ISBN10:

    1912175924

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2018-01-30
  • Publisher: Bloodhound Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.06 Save up to $16.50
  • Digital
    $1.13
    Add to Cart

    DURATION
    PRICE

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Are you looking for a breathtaking crime thriller full of shocking twists? Then try the gripping and unmissable In The Blood. Grace Dobbs, a champion at her local gun club, lives a quiet life in Western Australia with her mother. But when a violent killing spree in the neighbourhood sees Grace come to the rescue, she is catapulted into the limelight as a local heroine. However, her fame spreads much further than the local town, bringing her to the attention of someone in Britain who is very keen to meet her. But what does this person want? And can they be trusted? As Grace travels to England to discover her true heritage, she is about to learn the real meaning of danger. Lesley Welsh is the author of The Serial Killer's Daughter and Truth Lies Buried.In The Blood is her final novel and is published posthumously by Bloodhound Books. Her books will appeal to fans of authors like K.L. Slater, Rachel Abbott and Claire Mackintosh.

What everyone is saying about In The Blood:

"In The Blood is an enormously enjoyable read. Entertaining, unflinching and seeped in dark intent, the novel leaves this reader lamenting that the late Ms Welsh won’t gift her readers another work." —Mark Wilson, best-selling author.

"In The Blood is a truly gripping read full of suspense and intrigue and a guaranteed page-turner." —Sarah Hardy, By The Letter Book Reviews

"In The Blood is a compelling, strong and vividly written book, the dialogue and narrative is simply astounding." —Diane Hogg, Sweet Little Book Blog

"A very well written story that I devoured – 5 stars from me – a must read for any serious crime fiction fan!!" —Donna Maguire, Donnas Book Blog

"An engrossing and entertaining read, which I enjoyed immensely and found deviously delicious– I shall look to read the author’s previous work." —Alexina Golding, Bookstormer

"In The Blood is a credit to Lesley as an author and a novel that both she and her family can and should be proud of!" —Sooz Barthorpe, The P.Turners Book Blog

"Fast-paced, interesting settings, especially Anglesey, lots going on, a decent cast of characters and a story which all came together and ended satisfactorily." —Colman Keane, Col's Criminal Library

"As the blurb says 'Its thrilling and its shocking', I can assure you it lives up to its name." —Sue Ward, Sue And Her Books

"This is a great story and one I am happy to add to my shelves." —Jessica Bronder, JBronder Book Reviews

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program