did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781452162560

Bunny Overboard

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452162560

  • ISBN10:

    1452162565

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2020-05-12
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.99 Save up to $3.50
  • Digital
    $13.49
    Add to Cart

    DURATION
    PRICE

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

The critically acclaimed interactive picture book series continues!

In this delightfully interactive read aloud companion to Bunny Slopes and Hungry Bunny, eager children will get to blow to put wind in Bunny's sails, rock the book to make waves, knock on the window of a sunken ship, and literally appear in a mirror embedded inside the book!

New York Times bestselling author Claudia Rueda's latest raucous adventure is as wild as the high seas, as surprising as sunken treasure—and as satisfying as a lemonade on a hot summer day. This nautical experience of a book will make a splash with readers, on and off land!

• The interactive, hands-on features of Bunny Overboard will spark creativity and laughs!
• Perfect preschool book for lovers of bunnies, rabbits, and other furry floppy friends
• Easter time, springtime gift for children

Fans of The Wall in the Middle of the Book, Press Here, The Little Rabbit, and Here Comes Easter Cat will love Bunny Overboard.

An interactive book for young readers to share with their families.

• Easter books
• Rabbit books for preschoolers
• Books for kids age 3–5

Author Biography

Claudia Rueda is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author and illustrator of more than 30 children's books, including Bunny Slopes. She lives in Bogotá, Colombia.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program