IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9780316552370

Chains of the Earth

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780316552370

  • ISBN10:

    0316552372

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2022-07-12
  • Publisher: Orbit
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $19.99 Save up to $1.00
  • Buy New
    $18.99

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

The epic story of a young street artist, a military general, and a warrior fighting for the fate of the universe comes to its thrilling conclusion in the final book of this fantasy trilogy.
 
The Divide separating the east from the west, the realms of death from the realms of life, has fallen.
 
Sarine and her champions find themselves overwhelmed, assaulted on every side by swordsmen, assassins, and skinchangers infiltrating, killing, and twisting even their most loyal allies against them. Every victory hides a defeat, and yet there is still hope.
 
If Sarine can learn the true nature of her powers, she can make a final stand against the Regnant, to challenge him and remove his death grip on the world's heart. To find the truth, she must journey to a new continent and find new allies, rallying their strength, and wielding every strain of magic in the world in a final battle between life and death.
 
Read the final book in this sweeping epic fantasy, perfect for readers of Brandon Sanderson, Brian McClellan, and Miles Cameron.
 
The Ascension Cycle
Soul of the World
Blood of the Gods
Chains of the Earth

Author Biography

David Mealing grew up adoring all things fantasy. He studied philosophy, politics and economics at the University of Oxford, where he taught himself to write by building worlds and stories for pen & paper RPGs. He lives in Washington state with his wife and three daughters, and aspires to one day own a ranch in the middle of nowhere.

Rewards Program

Write a Review