did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781529439854

The Christmas Eve Murders

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781529439854

  • ISBN10:

    152943985X

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2025-07-10
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $28.00 Save up to $0.84
  • Buy New
    $27.16

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

An hilarious and gripping festive whodunnit, perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Agatha Christie

It's Christmas Eve at the Merry Monarch.
Nestled amongst the Yorkshire Dales, the pub is preparing to host its annual festive games night for its rabble of regulars.

But this year, they are interrupted by a knock at the door from a stranger, stranded by the snow storm that's closing in on the village.

And this won't be the only surprise of the night. When the power is cut off and darkness descends, the games turn deadly . . . It seems one of the group would kill to win.

Author Biography

Noelle Albright is a Yorkshire-born author, poet and podcast host based in the north east of England. After completing her MA in creative writing at the York St John University, she wrote for a range of publications, edited her own independent film magazine and penned three non-fiction books.


Noelle Albright currently lives by the sea in Sunderland, where under the name of Helen Cox she writes poetry, romance novellas, the Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mystery Series and hosts The Poetrygram podcast.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program