9781452139111

Construction Site on Christmas Night

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781452139111

  • ISBN10:

    1452139113

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2018-10-16
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books Llc
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.99 Save up to $2.60
  • Buy New
    $16.48

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 24-48 HOURS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!

Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, as well as fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's storytelling and AG Ford's art, this beautiful holiday picture book shows Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck and Cement Mixer building a new home for fire engines. As they finish their big, important job, they get their own Christmas surprises. Your kids will have fun discovering the special surprise awaiting each vehicle as much as they will love rhyming along with the story. This cute book is sure to be a classic!

Art by illustrator AG Ford.

• A Christmas tale with a great message
• Teaches kids the joy of giving and the value of work
• Rhythmic patterns make reading fun

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Excavator's 123 will be excited about this children's holiday book.

• Ideal Christmas gift for little ones
• Perfect book for children who like construction, trucks, fire engines, cars, and building things
• Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this action-packed story to kids

Author Biography

Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site; Steam Train, Dream Train; and Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and The 12 Sleighs of Christmas. She loves cooking, gardening, and old oil paintings. Sherri lives with her photographer husband, two sons, one dog, and one hedgehog in St. Charles, Illinois. Find out more about her at Sherriduskeyrinker.com.

A recipient of the NAACP Image Award, AG Ford has illustrated many award-winning books for children including Goal! by Mina Javaherbin and the New York Times bestseller Barack by Jonah Winter. He lives in Dallas, Texas.

Rewards Program

Reviews for Construction Site on Christmas Night (9781452139111)