did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781665970006

The Cronus Chronicles Complete Paperback Collection (Boxed Set) The Shadow Thieves; The Siren Song; The Immortal Fire

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781665970006

  • ISBN10:

    1665970006

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2025-04-01
  • Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
  • Purchase Benefits
List Price: $29.99 Save up to $0.90
  • Buy New
    $29.09

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

“The perfect series for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians books.” —School Library Journal

All three books in the middle grade Cronus Chronicles series, inspired by Greek mythology and perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, available together in one collectible paperback boxed set—now with a new look!

Something extraordinary is about to happen to Charlotte Mielswetski. Oh, it’s not the cute kitten that appears out of nowhere. It’s not the sudden arrival of her cousin Zee, who believes he’s the cause of a mysterious sickness that struck his friends in England. And it’s not the men in tuxedos who follow Charlotte everywhere.

What’s so extraordinary is not any one of these things. It’s all of them. And when Charlotte’s friends also fall sick, Charlotte and Zee set out on a quest to find a cure that leads them to the Underworld. Once there, they discover that the fate of every person—living and dead—is in their hands.

After emerging victorious, Charlotte and Zee attract the attention of more dangerous adversaries, including the god of the sea and an ancient brotherhood. Armed with nothing but their friendship and wit, the cousins fight earthly and mythical threats alike to keep them from destroying the world.

This action-packed paperback boxed set includes:
The Shadow Thieves
The Siren Song
The Immortal Fire

Author Biography

Anne Ursu is the author of The Shadow ThievesThe Siren Song, and The Immortal Fire, all books in the Cronus Chronicles series. She’s also the author of the acclaimed novels Not Quite a Ghost, The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy, and The Real Boy, which was longlisted for the National Book Award. The recipient of a McKnight Fellowship Award in Children’s Literature, Anne lives in Minneapolis with her family and an ever-growing number of cats. Visit her at AnneUrsu.com.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program