did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781982157647

Eat Right for Your Inflammation Type The Three-Step Program to Strengthen Immunity, Heal Chronic Pain, and Boost Your Energy

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781982157647

  • ISBN10:

    198215764X

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2021-12-28
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Purchase Benefits
List Price: $27.00 Save up to $11.26
  • Buy New
    $26.19

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

This three-step plan to beat inflammation—in the tradition of Wheat Belly and Eat Right 4 Your Type—will help you identify your specific type, set your lifestyle up to avoid triggers, and cook tailored recipes designed to help you heal.

Maggie Berghoff, health consultant to the stars, presents a personalized, accessible approach to fighting inflammation. Using thorough questionnaires to identify your specific ailments, Eat Right for Your Inflammation Type prescribes a targeted plan that will help you live free of the major types of inflammation, including those triggered by hormones, digestive issues, stress, allergies, rheumatoid arthritis, and more.

With easy tips for healing, eating, and detoxing, and featuring targeted lifestyle advice—including reframing your mindset and optimizing your personal environment—Berghoff offers the most up-to-date instructions for living your best and healthiest life based on your specific inflammation type.

Inside you’ll learn:
-How to supercharge your immune system and feel better instantly
-How to set up an anti-inflammatory pantry
-Quick and easy recipes that will ease your specific inflammation type
-The secret ways stress attacks your system and how to fight it
-The ingredients in your day-to-day products to avoid, and how everything from metal cans to your shower head could be affecting you
-Detailed detoxes tailored to your lifestyle
-Both cutting edge and easy household remedies you may have overlooked

Author Biography

Maggie Berghoff, FNP-C, is an entrepreneur and health consultant. She is the founder and CEO of Celproceo, a cutting-edge health and wellness agency rooted in functional and integrative medicine, trusted by celebrities, professional athletes, and CEOs/executives. Maggie has been featured by USA TODAYBusiness Insider, Glamour, and much more. She currently lives in Nashville, Tennessee, with her husband and three children. Visit maggieberghoff.com and follow her on Instagram @Maggie_Berghoff.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program