9781368049634

The Fashion Kitty Collection

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781368049634

  • ISBN10:

    136804963X

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2019-11-05
  • Publisher: Disney-Hyperion

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $9.99 Save up to $2.50
  • Buy Used
    $7.49

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-4 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Fashion Kitty's here to save the day! *fist pump*

A brain that can mix and match hundreds of outfits in a second. X-ray eyes that can see through buildings and anything else in the way. Ears that hear the distress call of someone in need of fashion help. Tail of comfort. One touch of the tail makes everything seem all right. Supersonic feet that make Fashion Kitty really bounce.

Heart, mostly good.

Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renée Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka.

Author Biography

Charise Mericle Harper has created many books for children, including The Good for Nothing Button!, Cupcake, Pink Me Up, and the Just Grace, Crafty Cat and Fashion Kitty series. Charise lives with her family in Portland, Oregon. Visit her online at www.chariseharper.com.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program

Reviews for The Fashion Kitty Collection (9781368049634)