IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9780553498851

Girl Upside Down

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780553498851

  • ISBN10:

    0553498851

  • Format: Trade Paper
  • Copyright: 2019-06-25
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $9.99 Save up to $0.50
  • Buy New
    $9.49

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a poignant romance that explores the deep and sometimes dark corners of love. Perfect for fans of Kasie West, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson.

Quinn knows better than to believe in happy endings, but she always assumed her mom would be by her side. When tragedy strikes, Quinn is sent to live with her estranged father, Nick, who walked out on their family years ago.

Set on hating her new life, Quinn is surprised when she meets Kel. Her new classmate has a reputation around town as a phenom at both baseball and attracting trouble. Even Kel has told Quinn she should stay away, but that only makes him more enticing.

Once Kel starts bailing on school--and plans with Quinn--even she can't ignore the facts. Quinn is determined to uncover Kel's secrets, but will more than just her heart get hurt in the process?

Author Biography

Nicole Williams is the New York Times bestselling author of Crash, Clash, and Crush, and numerous other books, including the young adult novels Trusting You & Other Lies, which Booklist called "a charming summer romance," and Almost Impossible, which SLJ praised as "a fun and relatable summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han."
A Spokane native, Nicole loves sunny days and happy endings. She lives with her husband and daughter, who turn her world upside down every day and take her on the best adventures.

@nwilliamsbooks
authornicolewilliams.com

Rewards Program

Write a Review