IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781538736142

A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781538736142

  • ISBN10:

    1538736144

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2021-09-28
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $8.99 Save up to $0.45
  • Buy New
    $8.54

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

"[Manda] Collins is a delight" (Elizabeth Hoyt) in the mass-market edition of this fun and flirty historical rom-com, where an intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective—perfect for fans of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare!

Author Biography

Manda Collins grew up on a combination of Nancy Drew books and Jane Austen novels, and her own brand of historical romantic suspense is the result. A former academic librarian, she holds master's degrees in English and Library & Information Studies. Her novel Duke with Benefits was named a Kirkus Best Romance of 2017. She lives on the Gulf Coast with two lazy cats, a very spoiled Shih Tzu, and more books than are strictly necessary.

Rewards Program

Write a Review