did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781534494268

The Little Vampire in Misery Valley

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781534494268

  • ISBN10:

    153449426X

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2025-02-11
  • Publisher: Aladdin
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99 Save up to $0.54
  • Buy New
    $17.45

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Tony visits Rudolph and his family at their new home in this spooky and sweet seventh book in the classic middle grade Little Vampire series—perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family!

Rudolph the Little Vampire and his family used to live in a hidden crypt in the cemetery closest to his human friend Tony’s house, but they were forced to move far away to Misery Valley. So when Tony’s parents ask him where he wants to spend a camping holiday, he knows just where to go! But will his friendship with vampires Rudolph and Anna be the same after spending time apart?

Author Biography

Angela Sommer-Bodenburg is the author of several fantasy books for children. Her most famous contribution to the field of children’s fantasy is The Little Vampire series which has sold over 10 million copies and has been translated into over thirty languages. Sommer-Bodenburg states that her “vampire is not a bloodthirsty monster, however, but an affectionate little vampire with fears and foibles who will perhaps help free children of their own fears.” The novel, written in 1979, spawned a series of books, and the plot has been adapted to theater, radio, cinema, and television. A Canadian German TV series was released in 1986 and a film version, directed by Uli Edel was released in 2000.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program