IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9780062100023

LORD TEMPTATION MM

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780062100023

  • ISBN10:

    0062100025

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2012-10-17
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publications
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $7.99 Save up to $0.40
  • Buy New
    $7.59

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Lorraine Heath is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series-the Lost Lords of Pembrook. This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, She Tempts the Duke, hit both the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists!Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle.

Rewards Program

Write a Review