did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781646519729

Magic Knight Rayearth 1 (Paperback)

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781646519729

  • ISBN10:

    1646519728

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2023-09-05
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $12.99 Save up to $4.22
  • Rent Book
    $8.77
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Fans of Sailor Moon, She-Ra, and Miraculous: Dive into the original girl-power isekai adventure! CLAMP's masterwork returns in a large-format paperback. The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic!

Three girls who couldn't be more different meet on a school trip to Tokyo Tower--and find themselves beamed into a parallel world called Cefiro, where the mysterious Pillar has recruited them to avert a calamity! With the help of a motley troop of rogues and wizards, they will unlock the power of three transforming giant dragons known as Rune Gods and rush to the Pillar's aid...but there's more going on at the heart of Cefiro than they know!

This new paperback release features the updated translation and lettering created for the 25th-anniversary release, in a portable and affordable package.

Author Biography

CLAMP is a prolific collective of four female artists who have become the most popular manga creators in the United States. From their debut U.S. work X to their most popular series Chobits, CLAMP has been creating unique and immersive worlds for several years.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program