did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9780316306201

Peach and Plum: Here We Come!

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780316306201

  • ISBN10:

    0316306207

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2022-08-02
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $7.99 Save up to $2.60
  • Rent Book
    $5.39
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

For fans of Baloney and Friends, here is an early graphic novel series featuring two main squeezes named Peach and Plum, uniquely told in clever rhyme by Bitty Bot author Tim McCanna.

Here they come! It's Peach and Plum! 

Welcome to Fruitdale! School is out and work is done. Now it's time for summer fun. Peach and Plum have lots to do. Beach day, bikes, and basketball, too. Will they wind up stuck indoors with a pesky list of chores? True adventure never ends for this pair of sweet best friends.

Ripe with humor and bursting with rhyme, these five short stories and four mini-comics will have newly independent readers wriggling, giggling, and going bananas for Peach and Plum.

Author Biography

Tim McCanna is an actor, musician, musical theatre writer, graphic designer, and children’s book writer. He is the author of several picture books including Bitty Bot, So Many Sounds, Barnyard Boogie!, Jack B. Ninja, Boing! A Very Noisy ABC, Bitty Bot's Big Beach Getaway (ALA/LITA 2019 Golden Duck Notable Picture Book) and Watersong (New York Public Library 2017 list of Best Books for Kids and NCTE 2017 Notable Poetry Book). He is also a member of the Society of Children's Book Writers & Illustrators, and has served as Assistant Regional Adviser for the San Francisco/South chapter for five years. He lives in San Jose, California with his wife, kids, and dog.
 

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program