9781452164519

Pigs in a Blanket (Board Books for Toddlers, Bedtime Stories, Goodnight Board Book)

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781452164519

  • ISBN10:

    1452164517

  • Format: Board Book
  • Copyright: 2019-03-19
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

List Price: $9.99 Save up to $3.50
  • Rent Book
    $6.49
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 24-48 HOURS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Interactive board book follows the daily adventures of three spirited pigs and the importance of bedtime.

Help little piglets start and then wind down their day: Three little piglets are all bundled up and as cozy as can be. Open the "blanket" flaps of this novelty board book and help the piglets start their day! Young readers will follow their wacky antics and ever-changing wardrobes as these energetic pigs jump, prance, and dance through a fun-filled day before finally climbing back into bed. A delightful rhyme reinforces key daily rituals and the importance of winding down the day and going to sleep.
  • Magnetic flap that encircles the book serves as the piglets' blanket that can be opened and closed at the end of their day.
  • Fun and interactive book for family story time.
  • Hans Wilhelm has written and illustrated over 200 books for children and adults including the popular Guess Which Hand.
Fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and If Animals Kissed Good Night will love taking the excited piglets through their adventure-filled day and putting them to bed at night.

Great book for preschoolers and early readers that reinforces daily routines and the importance of bedtime.
  • Sturdy board book.
  • Books for kids ages 0-3.
  • Interactive and fun.

Author Biography

Hans Wilhelm is the author of Guess Which Hand. He lives in Weston, Connecticut.

Erica Salcedo is an illustrator living in Cuenca, Spain.

Rewards Program

Reviews for Pigs in a Blanket (Board Books for Toddlers, Bedtime Stories, Goodnight Board Book) (9781452164519)