Then Sings My Soul

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2010-11-01
  • Publisher: Lillenas Pub Co
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.99


This collection is a blend of timeless hymns and contemporary praise and worship songs. These creative settings by Richard Kingsmore reflect the influence of arrangers like Jim Brickman, George Winston and other contemporary piano artists. This collection includes favorites like "Amazing Grace," "Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing," "Here I Am to Worship," and "How Great Thou Art" among several others.

Rewards Program

Write a Review