did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781496747730

The Sound of Sleighbells

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781496747730

  • ISBN10:

    1496747739

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2023-09-26
  • Publisher: Kensington

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.95 Save up to $5.51
  • Rent Book $11.44
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

A cozy ranch setting, small-town neighbors, the uplifting magic of the holidays, and a Texas-sized love story make this brand new Christmas Tree Ranch novel from America’s First Lady of Romance, New York Times bestselling author Janet Dailey, the perfect read for fans of Diana Palmer, Robyn Carr, RaeAnne Thayne, and anyone who can’t get enough Hallmark Christmas Movies.

A BRAND NEW CHRISTMAS TREE RANCH NOVEL, PUBLISHED IN TRADE PAPERBACK FOR THE FIRST TIME!


After her divorce, Ruth McCoy is eager to trade her children’s painful memories for new holiday traditions. But Ruth has a whole new set of distractions when fate brings the man she once loved together with the son he never knew he had…

Life has thrown Judd Rankin some tough turns, and he’s startled by the feelings he still has for Ruth. Though the successful rancher knows better than to chase old dreams, he doesn’t mind lending the struggling single mom a hand. And when Judd sees Ruth’s teenaged son’s interest in his custom saddle business, he’s happy to let the boy help him build the harness for Branding Iron’s Christmas sleigh. Besides, the kid reminds Judd of the young man he once was. A man who believed anything was possible…

Powerless to deny the growing bond between her son and Judd, Ruth knows it’s only a matter of time before her secret is discovered. But will the revelation shatter the tender feelings between her and Judd—or turn out to be her family’s greatest gift?

Author Biography

Janet Dailey’s first book was published in 1976. Since then she has written more than 100 novels and become one of the top-selling female authors in the world, with 325 million copies of her books sold in nineteen languages in ninety-eight countries. She is known for her strong, decisive characters, her extraordinary ability to recreate a time and a place, and her unerring courage to confront important, controversial issues in her stories. To learn more about Janet Dailey and her novels, please visit JanetDailey.com or find her on Facebook at Facebook.com/JanetDaileyAuthor.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program