Superheist Songs : Crank the System, 7 Years, Step Back slide, Have Your Way, Karma, Bullet, Liberate, Two Faced, a Dignified Rage

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2010-07-26
  • Publisher: Textstream

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $7.66 Save up to $0.77
  • Rent Book $6.89
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


Purchase includes free access to book updates online and a free trial membership in the publisher's book club where you can select from more than a million books without charge. Excerpt: "Crank the System" is a single release by Australian nu metal band Superheist from their upcoming album The Prize Recruit. After their first EP, 8 Miles High, later works are more defined in their sound and tone; high energy and more traditional nu metal. This is easily seen on their album The Prize Recruit. The B-sides includes a grindcore version of the main song "Move the Fuck Around" and "Bullet for You" - an early demo of what would be their next single from the forthcoming album, this song being later reworked into "Bullet". The song was written by Superheist. ... More: http://booksllc.net/?id=5276210

Rewards Program

Write a Review