IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781646511150

Whisper Me a Love Song 1

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781646511150

  • ISBN10:

    1646511158

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2020-09-15
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $12.99 Save up to $3.25
  • Rent Book
    $9.74
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

An adorable new yuri manga for fans of Kase-san and Yamada and Bloom Into You. One day, high school girl Himari sees a girl, Yori, sing in a band, and it awakens feelings she doesn't understand... but Yori does!

Bubbly, energetic first-year high school student Himari falls head over heels for her senpai Yori after hearing her band perform on the first day of school. Himari tells Yori she's fallen in love at first sight, and, to Himari's surprise, Yori confesse that she has as well! But when Himari realizes that she and Yori are feeling two different kinds of love, she begins to ask herself what "love" really means...

Author Biography

Eku Takeshima is a yuri manga artist who debuted in 2015. Whisper Me a Love Song is Takeshima's first manga to be published in English.

Rewards Program

Write a Review